Information about Argentina: Argentina, officially the Argentine Republic, is a federal republic in the southern portion of South America. Sharing the bulk of the Southern Cone with its neighbor Chile to the west, the country is also bordered by Bolivia and Paraguay to the north, Brazil to the northeast, Uruguay and the South Atlantic Ocean to the east, and the Drake Passage to the south. Buenos Aires is the capital and the largest city with a population in the metro area of 15,15 million (2020). Read More...


The people gathered in front of the Buenos Aires Cabildo

Posted 4 years ago
← Previous Next →

Comments are closed.